Hello, welcome to Qingdao Yu woo Machinery Co., Ltd. official website!

About Us

Contact us

Hotline:400-630-5188

Telephone:+86-532-85383988 / 85380000 / 85382688
Address: Dazeshan Town Jingjia Village, Pingdu, Qingdao,Shandong

Current location:Hone ? Company profile

    Qingdao Daoyu Machinery Co., Ltd. is a modern company specializing in R & D, production, sale of engineering machinery, agricultural machinery and other professional equipment. The company has established advanced management system and has advanced management concept. In the long-term management process, a unique enterprise culture has been formed. The company's employees have clear goals, unity and cooperation, efficient and pragmatic, pioneering and enterprising. In the realization of the company's goals, it also embodies the value of self. The company always regards quality as the life of the enterprise, pays attention to the development and innovation of science and technology, has strong R & D strength, and pays attention to the exchange and cooperation of international technology, and has introduced all kinds of advanced technology and technology at home and abroad.


    The company has always pursued the management tenet of "quality first, reputation first", constantly improving the technological process, improving the technical level, improving the product performance and improving the quality of the products, so that our products have won the praise of the users. Products are exported to various regions and exported to Russia and many other countries and regions.


    The company can follow the pace of the times, forge ahead, establish a perfect information service network, transmit the supply and demand information to the customers promptly and quickly. At the same time, the company has also formed a superb after-sales service team, the service mode is flexible, the service means are varied, and the customers are satisfied. The main products are: DYZL-910, DYZL-918, DYZL-920, DYZL-926, DYZL-932, DYZL-938, DYZL-939, DYZL-948B, DYZL-948 type loaders, DYZL-940 type high arm grain loaders, DYZL-940, DYZL-918 type grower, DYZL-946 type 360 degree rotary forking machine, DYZL-948 type wheel broken hammer and FC15 and FCl0 type loader Motor Dump trucks, forklift truck. Products are widely used in construction, road construction, mining, factories and rural construction sites.


    Mr. Jing Yongxiang, the company manager and all the staff, will welcome every new and old friend's presence with excellent product quality and reasonable product price.

创富心水论坛

您好,歡迎訪問青島島宇機械有限公司官網! 山東裝載機生產廠家-網站地圖

關于我們

聯系我們

全國咨詢熱線:400-630-5188

電話:0532-85383988 / 85380000 / 85382688
傳真:0532-85383377
地址:青島平度市大澤山鎮荊家村 

當前位置:首頁 ? 公司簡介



        青島島宇機械有限公司是一家專業致力于研發、生產、銷售工程機械、農用機械等專業裝備的現代化公司,公司建立了質量管理體制,堅持誠實守信原則。在長期的經營過程中,形成了公司的企業文化,公司員工目標明確,團結協作,高效務實,開拓進取,在實現公司目標的同時,也使自我價值得到了體現。公司始終把質量作為企業的生命,注重科技開發與創新,同時注重行業技術的交流與合作。

        公司始終奉行"質量為先,信譽至上"的經營宗旨,不斷完善工藝流程,提高技術水平,改進產品性能、提高產品檔次,使我們的產品贏得了用戶的好評。產品銷往國內多個省份并出口俄羅斯等諸多國家和地區。
        公司能夠緊跟時代的步伐,銳意進取,建立完善的信息的服務網絡,能及時迅速地向客戶傳達供求信息,同時,公司也組建了一支售后服務隊伍,服務方式靈活,服務手段多樣,爭取客戶滿意,主要產品有:DYZL-910、DYZL-918、DYZL-920、DYZL-926、DYZL-932、DYZL-938、DYZL-939DYZL-948B、DYZL-948型裝載機,DYZL-940型加高臂糧食專用裝載機,DYZL-940、DYZL-918型抓草機,DYZL-946型360度旋轉叉草機和DYZL-948型輪式破碎錘,以及FC10、FC15機動翻斗車、叉車。產品廣泛應用于建筑、筑路、礦山、工廠和農村等施工場地。

        公司經理荊永祥先生攜全體員工,將以過硬的產品質量和合理的產品價格,迎接每位新老朋友的光臨。


创富心水论坛